OHA Board of Directors

Board Member Resources (Access to board members only)

2018 Executive Committee 

OHA Bylaws

David Whitaker, FACHE, Chair

Chief Administrative Officer
Mercy-West Community

Jay Johnson, FACHE, Chair Elect

Duncan Regional Hospital

Jimmy Leopard, FACHE, Immediate Past Chair

Chief Executive Officer
Wagoner Community Hospital

Craig W. Jones, FACHE

Oklahoma Hospital Association

Corey Lively, At-Large Member

Chief Executive Officer (2017)
Great Plains Regional Medical Center, Elk City

2018 OHA Board of Directors

Northeast Region Chairman

Doug Weaver, FACHE (2019)
Hillcrest Hospital Pryor

Southwest Region Chairman

Corey Lively (2019)
Chief Executive Officer
Great Plains Regional Medical Center, Elk City

Northwest Region Chairman

Kandice Allen (2020)
Chief Executive Officer
Shared Medical Center, Alva

Oklahoma City Region Chairman

Chuck Spicer, FACHE (2019)
OU Medical Center, Oklahoma City

Southeast Region Chairman

Lori Wightman, FACHE (2020)
Mercy Hospital Ada

Tulsa Region Chairman

Jeff Nowlin, FACHE (2020)
St. John Medical Center, Tulsa

At-Large Members

Denise Webber, FACHE (2018)

Stillwater Medical Center

Tammy Powell, FACHE (2018)

St. Anthony Hospital, Oklahoma City

Chris Hammes, FACHE (2019)

INTEGRIS Health, Oklahoma City

Vacant (2019)

Judy Goforth Parker (2020)

Secretary of Health
Chickasaw Nation Medical Center, Ada

David Keith, FACHE (2020)

Chief Executive Officer
McAlester Regional Health Center

Physician Member

Steven A. Crawford, MD (2019)

Chair, Dept. of Family & Preventative Medicine
OU College of Medicine

AHA Delegates and Alternate Delegates

Jim Berry (2020)

AHA Delegate
Executive VP/Administrator

Northeastern Health System, Tahlequah

Corey Lively (2020)

AHA Alternate Delegate
Chief Administrative Officer

Great Plains Regional Medical Center, Elk City