Oklahoma Society of Directors of Volunteer Services

The Oklahoma Society of Directors of Volunteer Services exists to strengthen and enhance the administration of volunteer services within Oklahoma health care organizations.  Our members are a network of professionals who work together to develop leadership skills, increase competence in the field, and to provide guidance and information relevant to volunteer services in health care organizations. For more information, go to www.osdvs.org

Membership Information

Membership - $ 35 annually - Members must be employed by a health care organization and be responsible for the management of volunteer services.

Membership is just a click away!  Click here for application form.

2016 Board Member


President  Pam Chitwood
President-Elect Karie Jones
Secretary Amy Waters
Treasurer  Lisa Jenkins
Past-President/AHVRP Membership Liason/OSDVS Membership Liason Wendy Fiebrich

Committee Chairs

Ministries Chair – Rebecca Brungardt
Newsletter Editor – Roxanne Kostruck
Parliamentarian – Betty Beck
Website Chair Roxanne Kostruck
Nominating Committee – Wendy Fiebrich       Two members – Pat Scheer & Amy Waters
By-Laws Committee – Karie Jones
      Two members Rebecca Brungardt & Kandi Kurt
Lunch & Learn Committee

Regional Representatives

Northwest Pat Scheer
Northeast Amy Waters
Southwest Betty Beck Southeast – Wendy Fiebrich

To view the full list of members of Oklahoma Society of Directors of Volunteer Services, click here.

Contact Information


Pam Chitwood (580) 622-2161

OHA Staff Liaison

Mary Winters
Vice President/Education & Support Services