Contact Us

4000 Lincoln Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: (405) 427-9537 - Fax: (405) 424-4507 
The OHA fax machine is currently unavailable. Please scan and email documents to

OHA Staff Directory

OHA Staff Directory

Patti Davis

Executive Assistant
Marie Hailey

Vice President/Quality & Clinical Initiatives
LaWanna Halstead

Quality & Clinical Initiatives Assistant
Laura Maguire

Vice President/Health Policy & Finance
Mitzi McCullock

Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
Pam Wells

Health Policy & Finance Assistant
Mia Johnston

Vice President/Education & Support Services
Mary Winters

Education & Support Services Assistant
Shelly Bush

Government Relations Assistant
Shelly Bush

Vice President/Regulatory & Legal Affairs
Sandra B. Harrison, JD, MPA
Director of Government Relations
Scott Tohlen
Director of Communications
Susie Wallace

Communications Assistant
Sara Scovill

OHA Insurance Agency

Vice President
Shelby Faust

Health Improvement Initiatives

Manager/Health Improvement Initiatives
Eric Finley

Health Improvement Specialist, WorkHealthy Hospitals
Sydney Tomlinson

Health Improvement Specialist, Hospitals Helping Patients Quit
Kelly Willingham

Rural Health Improvement Specialist
Meagan Carter

OHA Clinical Initiatives

Clinical Initiatives Manager
Patrice Greenawalt

Clinical Improvement Advisor
Carlene Brown