Contact Us

4000 Lincoln Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: (405) 427-9537
Fax: (405) 424-4507
[email protected] 

OHA Staff Directory

President & CEO
Rich Rasmussen

Executive Assistant
Marie Hailey

Vice President/Quality & Clinical Initiatives
Patrice Greenawalt

Quality & Clinical Initiatives Assistant
Laura Maguire

Vice President/Health Policy & Finance
Mitzi McCullock

Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
Pam Wells

Health Policy & Finance Assistant
Mia Johnston

Director of Education & Member Engagement
Shelly Bush

Vice President of Advocacy
Scott Tohlen

Chief Legal Officer
Maggie Martin, JD

Education/Government Relations Assistant
Amanda Bowen

Director of Communications
Susie Wallace

Communications Assistant
Sara Scovill

Health Improvement Initiatives

Manager/Health Improvement Initiatives
Eric Finley

Health Improvement Specialist
Greg Marshment

Health Improvement Specialist
Kelly Willingham

Rural Health Improvement Specialist
Hayley Warren

OHA Clinical Initiatives

Clinical Improvement Advisor
Carlene Brown